3rd Stefan Morawski Prize by the Polish Association of Aesthetics for the best book in the field of aesthetics, 2012.

Honorable mention in the 3rd edition of Barbara Skarga Prize for the best essay in Philosophy 2015.

The Scholarship of the Polish Minister of Science and Higher Education for Outstanding Young Scholars (2017-2020)